For your own security, it is recommended that you explicitly log out of the application when you are finished using it. If you close your web browser but fail to log out of the application, your session will automatically terminate after five minutes.
Do not bookmark this page. It is valid for a short period only. Bookmark only the URL you used to arrive at this page.